Log in
Illuminating hearts and minds since 1997

# Type at least 1 character to search # Hit enter to search or ESC to close



Composed for our hearts and souls, New World calls to our primal instincts and transports us to otherworldly realms where we do believe anything is possible. Ameera has created a soundscape where we can dream and explore our time — a time to be, live and awaken the answers that reside within. Ethereal vocals, universal fusion and earthy undertones deliver a sweet elixir of transformation to delight you in dance, meditation and awakening.

Welcome to your New World.

Ameera draws on a childhood love of fantasy and classical music, Celtic/British heritage and cultural exposure to Middle Eastern, Orchestral & New Age genres. Ameera creates authentic, relatable yet completely unique journeys for the listener. Discover more of her world at artofameera.com.

10 Mesmerising Tracks

1. Home
2. Raindance
3. Bloom
4. Pray
5. Tidal
6. Within Me
7. Oceanview
8. Just Be
9. New World
10. Aether

Additional information

Weight .15 kg
Back to top

Subscribe to our email newsletter

and receive a complimentary guided meditation mp3 track from our latest audio release: Luminous Humanness Meditations by Kelly Sullivan Walden.

You have Successfully Subscribed!